HBCU Collaborative for Excellence in Educational Quality Assurance

HBCU-CEEQA is a structured collaborative comprised of assessment and institutional effectiveness professionals from HBCUs.

Member Institutions

Alabama A&M UniversityGeorgia Institute of Technology Savannah State University
Andrews UniversityHoward UniversitySouthern University at Shreveport
Arkansas State UniversityHuston Tillotson UniversitySouthern University Law Center
Belhaven UniversityInterdenominational Theological CenterSpelman College
Bowie State UniversityLane CollegeTalladega College
Claflin UniversityLincoln UniversityTrenholm State Community College
Clark Atlanta University Mercer UniversityUniversity of Alabama
Coppin State UniversityMiles CollegeUniversity of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Delaware State UniversityMorehouse School of MedicineUniversity of the District of Columbia
Dillard UniversityMorris Brown CollegeVirginia State University
Edward Waters CollegeNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityWiley College 
Fayetteville State UniversityNorth Carolina Central UniversityWinston-Salem State University
Florida A&M UniversityOakwood University 

Strategic Partnerships

Arkansas Department of Higher EducationNational Institute for Learning Outcomes AssessmentStudent Freedom Initiative 
NASPA – Student Affairs Administrators in Higher EducationSouthern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on CollegesUNCF – United Negro College Fund